Home Chapter

Triangle (Chapel Hill, Durham & Raleigh, NC) 

919.719.7590

Atlanta, GA (2018)
Anne-Ross Edwards
arcornwell@gmail.com
404.242.9398


Brevard, NC (2012)
Wendi Adair
brevardaugustine@gmail.com
828.508.2254


Burke County (2016)
Alisha Crawley
acrawley@burke.k12.nc.us
828.443.8300

website

Burlington, NC (2012)
Betsey Savage
augpro.bur@gmail.com
336.213.0654

Cashiers, NC (2017)
Laura Plush
laura.plush@gmail.com
828.743.3701

Charlotte, NC (2005)
Alison Houser
ahouser@augustine.st-peters.org
704.953.1101
website • facebook

​Hickory, NC (2008)
Angela Lawrence                          
angela@patrickbeaverlrc.org       
Lora Pulliam

lora@patrickbeaverlrc.org

828.624.2012
website • facebook


Sanford, NC (2011)
Barbara Yuskevich
children@leecountyliteracync.org
919.774.1156
website • facebook


Upstate SC (2007)
Ann Copeland
augustine.upstatesc@gmail.com
864.680.1533
website


Winston-Salem, NC (2001)
Kris Cox
kris@readws.org
336.723-4391 X 1506
Website • Facebook

 

Replication Chapters

and Directors


Augustine Literacy Project® has been so successful in the Triangle area of central North Carolina that others have formed replication chapters in their communities using our proven model.

"This is the best professional development experience I have had. I would recommend it without reservation to anyone interested in helping a child learn to read." 

~ Carol Lachenman, Augustine tutor

  • Find and like us on Facebook!
  • LinkedIn
  • ALP Pinterest

Augustine Literacy Project®
3200 Pickett Road

Durham, NC 27705

919.719.7590

tcf_logo.png

© 2018 by Augustine Literacy Project®